Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monicah

Monicah

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monicah
"She’s honestly one of the kindest agents I know!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hollis

Joshua Hollis

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hollis
"I recently went in to purchase car insurance, from the time that I walked through the door I felt very welcome. The entire staff was very friendly, courteous and very professional. From that I purchased my insurance through this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Teresa Chapman

Teresa Chapman

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Chapman
"Ashley and her team are always so responsive and believe in taking care of their clients. I am so blessed to know her."
Profile photo of Maria Murillo

Maria Murillo

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Murillo
"I love love love working whit my agent Ashley and her staff . This was my first time getting into a major car accident and I was so lost on the process but they made it so easy and I had no issues whit them at all they where on the ball and took care of us like family . I recommend them 100% and the app is also friendly user !!!"
Profile photo of Luis Diaz

Luis Diaz

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Diaz
"Muy excelente muy buen servicio 👍 😃"
Profile photo of Mr. Taj

Mr. Taj

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mr. Taj
"Terrible experience working with this state farm agent. Unprofessional, reps have a HUGE lack of knowledge and are absolute grunts. Do yourself a favor and choose a different State Farm agent to work with"
Profile photo of The Don

The Don

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by The Don
"DO NOT do business with this State Farm Agent! Go Elsewhere! Unprofessional, lack of communication, irresponsible. I have been working with this office for about 8 months or so and they have been horrible to work with. I recently changed vehicles and added it to my State Farm auto policy. One of the agents, Ashlyn had been corresponding with me directly and told me to pay an obscure larger amount “as a fee for changing vehicles”. After I told her I had never heard of this, she asked me if I made a down payment to State Farm for the new vehicle. I obviously did not and she told me that is where “she believes” the charge is coming from. How are you speaking on a charge if you DO NOT definitively know what the charge is and WHY it is being assessed? I asked her to have her boss Ashley Avila call me and she claims she did but certainly did not. I then called the 1-800 State Farm number and they told me that the obscure amount did not make sense and that it was not going to be assessed as a charge to me. After finally getting ahold of Ashley, she told me her representative did what is right and they will not be providing any compensation for my time calling State Farm and misrepresenting them professionally. All in all, DO NOT work with this agent"
Profile photo of Anwar S Shatil

Anwar S Shatil

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar S Shatil
"Odalys was super helpful, went beyond and above to explain the insurance and discounts to reduce my cost further down. Same goes with Ashlyn too! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mike Danna

Mike Danna

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Danna
"Great job. Found me the best rates"
Profile photo of Evert Geerlings

Evert Geerlings

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evert Geerlings
"Odalys Menjivar is always very kind, extremely responsive and always willing to work through any questions I have. She's easy to work with and provides me everything I need, when I need it. She is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Rosales

Cassandra Rosales

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rosales
"if there were more stars i would give Ashley a sky full of them ! Having her as my State Farm Agent is the best decision ever. She didn't just sell me insurance. She is always available when i need her or when i have a question (within reason). She keeps me informed of any changes with my policy and does annual reviews. What most could i ask for from an agent ? I wish there were more Ashleys in the world of insurance."
Profile photo of Janet Cabrera

Janet Cabrera

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cabrera
"In search for auto insurance Nick went above and beyond to ensure I had a reasonable quote for two of my vehicles! He followed up with me after a month and luckily he already had my info on file which facilitated the process. Due to the outstanding prompt customer service I decided to refer my parents and helped them join State Farm on the same day! As part of a warm welcome to Ashley Avila State Farm, they sent me a gift card! I couldn’t have made a better choice :)"
Profile photo of Israel Ortiz

Israel Ortiz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Ortiz
"At first I heard mix reviews and took me awhile to finally switch over to State Farm but when I did switch, it was one of the best decisions I could ever make. Ashley and her team made the transaction smooth and easy and been a huge help and supportive through everything and and couldn’t be more happy to be a customer of there’s and apart of there family!"
Profile photo of Anjelica Alvarez

Anjelica Alvarez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelica Alvarez
"I’m so happy to do business with Ashley Avila Gamboa she is the best agent with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mr 713

Mr 713

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr 713
"Great customer service. I appreciate odallas giving me such a great quote. I'm a new customer"
Profile photo of Felicia Mcdaniel

Felicia Mcdaniel

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Mcdaniel
"Ms. Avila was so sweet and nice! She answered all my question and was not impatient with me lol"
Profile photo of Angel Monarrez

Angel Monarrez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Monarrez
"Ashley Avila’s State Farm is a great insurance agency they always treat as a part of their family. They also give me the best prices with the way they bundle everything together."
Profile photo of Abigail Soriano Cortez

Abigail Soriano Cortez

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Soriano Cortez
"I was looking into getting some of my personal items insured and Odalys was very professional and helpful in getting me the coverage that I needed for my items, plus, at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Mariel Villarreal

Mariel Villarreal

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariel Villarreal
"Odalys helped me get my renters insurance very fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Emily Villarreal

Emily Villarreal

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Villarreal
"Always friendly & available. Ashley and her staff Odalys Menjivar take their time, answering all of my questions, being patient & thorough. I know her team will take care of me & all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hakim

Jamie Hakim

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hakim
"I have known Ashley for about two years, and she is a good friend but a great agent. Ashley is easy to talk to and she’s well versed on the products she sells and the company she represents. I’m really excited to share my positive experience with the Ashley Avila State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nikunj Satani

Nikunj Satani

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Nikunj Satani
"I started my joint auto insurance policy with Ashley. Her assistant Nicholas started with incorrect name for me, and when we asked to fix it, we were told that the name will be corrected in 5 days. This was corrected in 30+ days. They enrolled us in Drive Safe device when we expressly told them not to. They later increased the policy changes to 60$ more than what it was before without informing us. Very unprofessional in terms of responding, and we never got call back. We had to keep calling them 3-4 times. Choose DIFFERENT AGENT TO AVOID HEADACHE! TERRIBLE SERVICE."
Profile photo of Adrianna Chacon

Adrianna Chacon

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Chacon
"Ashely helped me get insurance she recommend what was best for me! Super helpful and nice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Santos Romero

Santos Romero

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Romero
"Ashley State Farm has provided great customer service and has always responded in a very timely manner with answers to any of my questions about my policy. She is someone who truly cares for her clients and will always go out of her way to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Wagner

Cheyenne Wagner

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Wagner
"Always friendly & available. Ashley and her staff take their time, answering all of my questions, being patient & thorough. I am really happy that I found Ashley! I know her team will take care of me & all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get every time!!"